Key Dates

Key Dates

Key Dates

August 2017

GCE ‘A’ Level and AS Exam results Thursday, 17 August 2017
GCSE Exam results Thursday, 24 August 2017
Year 12/13 Enrolment Day Friday, 25 August 2017

September 2017

Staff Training Day [college closed to all students] Monday, 4 September 2017
Induction Day for Year 12 Tuesday, 5 September 2017
Term starts for Year 13 Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Year 11 6th Form Information Evening Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Awards Evening Thursday, 14 September 2017

October 2017

Open Evening for prospective Sixth Form Students Thursday, 19 October 2017
Half Term Monday, 23 October 2016 – Friday, 27 October 2017
Staff Training Day [college closed to all students] Monday, 30 October 2017

November 2017

College Dance Platform Tuesday, 21 November 2017 – Thursday 23 November 2017

December 2017

Year 12 Parents Evening Thursday, 7 December 2017
Christmas Concert Thursday, 14 December 2017
Christmas Jazz Cafe Friday, 15 December 2017
Last day of term (Christmas Jumper Day) Wednesday, 20 December 2016